The Team

We’re so proud of the team we’ve developed, and the excitement, skill and background they bring to the table. Click the email address below each person's photo to contact them directly. You’ll be impressed with the speed at which they respond!

Kandi Tom-Dunwiddie

Kandi Tom-Dunwiddie
Creative Director
kandi@addesignonline.com

Christine Sands

Christine Sands
Account Executive
chris@addesignonline.com

Nathan Palmer

Nathan Palmer
Web Designer
nathan@addesignonline.com

Elyse Schuler

Elyse Schuler
Graphic Designer
elyse@addesignonline.com

Jamie Hahn

Jamie Hahn
Graphic Designer
jamie@addesignonline.com

Alex Davison

Alex Davison
Graphic Designer
alex@addesignonline.com

Suzanne Kattau

Suzanne Kattau
Administrative Assistant
suzanne@addesignonline.com

Instagram
Facebook
Twitter