Ad Design Your Problem Our Passion
Line
Top

The Team

Greg Batt - Owner (gbatt@addesignonline.com)
Kandi Tom-Dunwiddie - Creative Director (kandi@addesignonline.com)
Christine Sands - Account Executive (csands@addesignonline.com)
Suzanne Kattau - Administrative Assistant (suzanne@addesignonline.com)
Paige Stewart - Graphic Designer (paige@addesignonline.com)
Jamie Hahn - Graphic Designer (jamie@addesignonline.com)
Elyse Schuler - Graphic Designer (eschuler@addesignonline.com)
Nathan Palmer - Web Design & Signs (npalmer@addesignonline.com)

 

 

Bottom